Saturday, August 13, 2011
Do you think Booker T and Kevin Nash should be on commentary for RAW and replace Cole and Lawler?
I say DEFINITELY!!!! We've all witnessed Booker & Nash commentate before & we all know that they're quite good at that. Now as far as Jerry & Cole are concerned I think Jerry should be the one who DEFINITELY has to go. Michael Cole is irritating but hey, he's a heel commentator & hes supposed to be like that. The reason why i think Jerry should go is because of the fact that hes not that funny & interesting anymore. I don't mean to disrespect the legend but his commentary is just lame & boring these days. All he does is talk about "fair play" & is ALWAYS on cena's c0ck!!!! He used to be damn hilarious during the Attitude Era & sometimes in the Ruthless Aggression Era but now hes not "The King" anymore. Cole can really make you hate & sometimes even kill him & that shows that hes doing his job excellently. So, as far as your question regarding the replacement of Lawler & Cole is concerned, I think Jerry should just step back or go away & as for Cole, he should team up with Booker & Nash.Things would really be FRESH & exciting if these three start commentating together....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment