Friday, August 12, 2011

Why did the New England D suck so much last night?

their D didn't suck, manning just figured out their defensive scheme and attacked it. that's why it was a tale of two halves. he basically ran a two minute drill on them the rest of the game and that's really hard to defend, especially with such an accurate per.

No comments:

Post a Comment